Contact us with any questions: 1 (510) 723-6761
cc-copycenter@chabotcollege.edu

www.chabotcollege.edu/Reprographics



 

The Reprographics Center provides the following services:

  • Express Service - copies while you wait/same day service on white bond paper
  • Standard Service - copies on special stock or special bindery (3 - 5 working days)
  • Letterhead, forms, and business cards
  • Large format color posters and banners (up to 36" x 48")
  • Bindery and lamination
  • Graphic Design

Summer 2019 Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:00 am to 5:30 pm
Friday CLOSED
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

 

 

Closed Dates

Monday 9/2/2019 Labor Day
Thursday 10/31/2019 Flex Day
Wednesday, 8/14/2019
Thursday, 8/15/2019
Friday, 8/16/2019
Closed for Production
Convocation
College Day
Monday 11/11/2019 Veterans Day
Wednesday - Sunday 11/27-30/2019 Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday - Wednesday 12/24/2019 - 1/1/2020 Winter Break
Monday 1/20/2020 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Friday - Monday 2/14-17/2020 President's Day
Thursday 3/5/2020 Flex Day
Monday 5/25/2020 Memorial Day

Print Shop Pro Webdesk® ver 15.0.0